The $7 Tool That Makes Cleaning Cast Iron Actually EasyKitchen
Simply scrape away food with this magic piece of plastic, and you’ll wonder why you ever thought caring for cast iron was hard. 
Apr 30, 2024
As a Pro Cook, I Swear by This Surprising $20 Tool That Makes Cooking and Cleaning So Much EasierKitchen
Hint: You'll almost never find it in a home kitchen.
Apr 16, 2024
The $7 Amazon Find That'll Make Cleaning Your Air Fryer So Much Easier
It’s reusable, too!
It’s reusable too!
Apr 3, 2024
We Tried 5 Methods for Cleaning Tile Grout — and the Winner Was Ridiculously EffectiveKitchen
Can the power of a Magic Eraser or a Tide Pen win our showdown? Let's find out!
Feb 29, 2024
The Best Dish Cloths for Every Kitchen (and Budget!)Tools
Say goodbye to buying paper towels!
Feb 27, 2024
3 Products That Eliminate Odor, Not Just Mask ItKitchen
And they keep my home smelling fresh and clean.
Feb 6, 2024
I Tried More than a Dozen Dish Brushes — This Is My New Favorite
Cleaning Tips from The Kitchn
The overall winner is as functional as it is pretty!
Jan 4, 2024
The Best Under Sink Water Filters for Safer, Great-Tasting Tap WaterTools
It's the easy home-upgrade apartment dwellers and home owners alike will enjoy!
Dec 27, 2023
I Finally Found a Way to Keep My Kitchen Sponge from StinkingKitchen
Have you taken a whiff of your kitchen sponge lately?
Dec 27, 2023
Swedish Dishcloths Are the Reusable, Compostable, and Adorable Alternative to Paper Towels
Cleaning Tips from The Kitchn
And they come in cute llama prints!
Dec 20, 2023
This $14 Mini Vacuum From Amazon Is All Over TikTokKitchen
It's as effective as it is adorable!
Dec 20, 2023
How To Clean a Keurig Coffee MachineKitchen
Machines getting a lot of daily use can develop clogs that can cause the system to quit completely. Here's how to keep it running well.
Dec 15, 2023
10 Best Cyber Monday Vacuum Deals You Can Shop Right NowKitchen
Dyson, Bissell, and more are on our list!
Nov 23, 2023
This Stylish Dish Saves Bar Soap From Crumbling and Keeps Your Counters Spotless
Shopping
You'll love its speckled finish.
Oct 24, 2023
I Tried Good Housekeeping’s Favorite Microfiber Wipes and They Totally Blew Me (and My Kitchen Grime) AwayKitchen
If you haven’t tried microfiber cloths yet, this is your sign.
Oct 23, 2023
This $22 Amazon Find Makes It So Easy to Dust Under Every Hard-to-Reach Space in Your HomeKitchen
With this ingenious find, dust stands no chance.
Oct 17, 2023
The $40 Find That’s Made Doing Dishes So Much Less of a ChoreTools
From dishes to veggie washing, it's the ultimate must-have.
Oct 16, 2023
I Switched to These Absorbent, Stylish Kitchen Towels and I’m Never Going BackKitchen
These towels are worth celebrating.
Oct 3, 2023
I Tried Good Housekeeping’s Favorite Cleaner on My Kitchen Counters, and Here’s My Unfiltered ReviewKitchen
Plus, what countertops it would work best on.
Sep 17, 2023
11 Cleaning Products That Are So Much Cheaper at CostcoKitchen
Who doesn’t want to save on their favorite cleaners? Buying concentrates is one way to save money on your most frequently used products — and so is buying in bulk! Thankfully, superstores like Costco make that easy. Not only will you spend less than you would elsewhere on the items you need most, but you’ll have enough to last you until your next Costco trip.
Sep 11, 2023
This Sleek Three-Compartment Trash Can Makes Recycling a Cinch (and It’s on Sale!)Kitchen
It blends right in with your appliances!
Sep 7, 2023
Savor Summer All Year Long with This Delectable Aperol Spritz DiffuserKitchen
It's a summer cocktail lovers dream!
Sep 1, 2023
We Tested 5 Methods to Clean a Hardwood Floor, and the Winner Took No Time at AllKitchen
Of all the pretty details about our new house, one of the best features is the oak flooring. I’ve lived in homes with hardwood before, but never hardwood this pretty. Suffice to say, I’ve been extra dedicated to finding the best ways to keep my wood flooring shiny and clean these days. A big part of my floor-cleaning routine is in my kitchen, where the oak is prone to plenty of messes and spills.
Aug 30, 2023
This Compact Device Sanitizes Your Utensils and Cleaning Tools in MinutesKitchen
It's perfect if you don't have a dishwasher!
Aug 16, 2023
The Best Kitchen Trash Cans You Can Buy NowKitchen
You won't mind having these out in the open.
Aug 8, 2023
12 Surprising Items You Should Never Clean with Dish SoapKitchen
As it turns out, it isn’t actually a clean-all.
Jul 30, 2023
6 Products Pro Cleaners Never Travel Without (and You Shouldn’t Either)Kitchen
You’ll want to add them to your packing list ASAP.
Jul 26, 2023
We Compared Prices for 10 Cleaning Products at Aldi Versus Target — And One Was *Way* CheaperGroceries
Brand-name and off-brand items both had *major* cost differences.
Jul 15, 2023
I Tried It: Goodbye, Gross Disposables. Hello, Silicone Sponge!Kitchen
Can a silicone sponge replace your basic disposable kitchen sponge for life, or does it sound too good to be true?
Jul 14, 2023
This Nice-Smelling (and Eco-Friendly!) Kitchen Cleaner Is Basically Summer in a BottleKitchen
It fights grease, grime, and odors without any harsh chemicals.
Jun 29, 2023
The One Kitchen Cleaning Staple I Sneak into Costco to BuyKitchen
It’s infinitely better than those of more expensive brands.
Jun 27, 2023
The Surprising Kitchen Tool That Turns My Sink into One That Pro Chefs Will EnvyKitchen
It saves me *hours* on cleaning.
Jun 24, 2023
10 Cleaning Products That’ll Tackle Your Toughest Grill MessesKitchen
Our list includes both editor and shopper favorites.
Jun 22, 2023
As a Pro Cook, I Swear by This Surprising $20 Tool That Makes Cooking and Cleaning So Much EasierKitchen
Hint: You'll almost never find it in a home kitchen.
Jun 16, 2023
The $7 Mini Gadget That Gets Every Last Drop Out of Jars and ContainersKitchen
It cleans, measures, and even acts as a dip bowl.
Jun 10, 2023
You'll Never Convince Me to Stop Cleaning with Bleach — Here's WhyKitchen
But I’ve learned there’s room for fresher products, too.
May 28, 2023
Amazon Reviewers Swear This Vacuum-Mop Combo Cuts Cleaning Time in Half and Leaves Floors Sparkling Clean
Shopping
This will replace your old-school mop — for good!
May 25, 2023
This $15 Gadget Helps Keep My Kitchen Sink from Getting Scummy (and It’s Pretty!)Kitchen
Coming soon to every sink in my home.
May 15, 2023
The $12 Amazon Find That Saves Me from Having to Scrub My Refrigerator Shelves
Shopping
And it's easy on the eyes, too.
May 1, 2023
I Replaced All of My Cleaning Products With This Non-Toxic Brand and I’m Never Going BackTools
Say goodbye to insufferable fumes for good!
Apr 28, 2023
This Water-Bottle Cleaning Method Leaves No Residue, Smell, or Aftertaste Kitchen
Plus, it’s quick *and* easy.
Apr 27, 2023
We Tried 5 Methods to Clean Greasy Wood Cabinets — And the Winner Is Ridiculously Effective
Cleaning Tips from The Kitchn
Can the power of vinegar or castile soap win our showdown? Let's find out!
Apr 14, 2023