Non-Dairy Ben & Jerry’s Has Arrived

updated May 1, 2019
We independently select these products—if you buy from one of our links, we may earn a commission. All prices were accurate at the time of publishing.
Post Image
(Image credit: Ben & Jerry’s)

Are you dairy-free and sad to be missing out on all of the varieties of Ben & Jerry’s ice cream available in your supermarket chill chest? Pine no more — non-dairy Ben & Jerry’s pints will soon be yours!

It took a whole year of research and development, but Ben & Jerry’s has finally responded to years of requests for dairy-free alternatives to their popular flavors. Thanks to their almond milk base and carefully selected mix-ins, these pints are even vegan certified!

Keep an eye out for the following flavors, coming soon to a store near you:

  • Coffee Caramel Fudge
  • Chunky Monkey
  • P.B. & Cookies
  • Fudge Brownie