Product Review
Page 3
This Unbelievably Delicious Cereal Tastes Exactly Like a Blueberry Muffin
Start off your day in the best way.
Apr 15, 2024
The Only Balsamic Vinegar Italians Buy at the Grocery Store (and You Should Too)
According to three food experts in Italy.
Apr 15, 2024
We Tried Every Oreo Flavor We Could Find — And the Debate Between First and Second Place Got Intense
The winner just narrowly secured top honors.
Apr 14, 2024
The 3 Best Kid-Safe Knives That Are Perfect for Tiny Chefs
Now as a mom of two, I know that kid-friendly knives are powerful tools for teaching my children confidence in the kitchen.
Apr 12, 2024
9 Brilliant Ways to Store Boxes of Foil, Parchment Paper, and Plastic Wrap
Organizing Tips from The Kitchn
Enough with the hard-to-organize, slowly disintegrating boxes of parchment paper!
Apr 12, 2024
We Tested 5 Different Butter Storage Options — The Winner Was Not What We Expected
Tools Showdown
"At first glance, I definitely didn't appreciate it enough."
Apr 12, 2024
The 35 Best Foods You Can Buy at Aldi
Number 32 is always in our freezers.
Apr 12, 2024
The New $4 Boxed Mix That Tastes Exactly Like a Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup
“I may or may not have had several of them in one sitting.”
Apr 12, 2024
The $10 Costco Dinner Staple I’ve Been Cooking with for 17 Years
It tastes nearly identical to the homemade stuff.
Apr 11, 2024
I Only Drink This One Coffee All Spring Long
I also pack it on overnight trips.
Apr 10, 2024
We Tried 7 Brands of Sriracha — And the Winner Is Not What You Think
Groceries
It was a near tie.
Apr 9, 2024
The 8 Best Skillets You Can Buy From Le Creuset
The pans you need.
You'll use these everyday.
Apr 8, 2024
17 Clutter-Conquering Products Our Editors Love That’ll Get You Organized This Spring
Shopping
It's time to get your space in order.
Apr 8, 2024
I Traveled All the Way to Mexico for the Perfect Flavor of Ruffles Potato Chips
Now I can get them at my local grocery store.
Apr 8, 2024
My Honest Review of Those Gorgeous Pans You're Seeing All Over Instagram
Shopping
They're stunning — but do they put form over function?
Apr 5, 2024
I Finally Replaced My Beat-Up Bakeware with This Magical 10-Piece Set
They're a baker's dream!
They're a baker's dream!
Apr 5, 2024
I Finally Replaced My Beat-Up Bakeware with This Magical 10-Piece Set
They're a baker's dream!
They're a baker's dream!
Apr 5, 2024
The New $9 Freezer Find You Should Buy on Your Next Grocery Run
It tastes like a road trip with your bestie.
Apr 26, 2024
This Creamy $3 Sauce Makes the Best 2-Ingredient Chicken Dinner
It also goes well with tofu, beans, shrimp, and more.
Apr 4, 2024
The $7 Amazon Find That'll Make Cleaning Your Air Fryer So Much Easier
It’s reusable, too!
It’s reusable too!
Apr 3, 2024
This $25 Find Keeps My Iced Coffee Good for Hours (and Hours!)
It really feels like a little luxury.
Apr 3, 2024
We Asked 3 Chefs to Name the Best Canned Tuna, and They All Said the Same Thing
“Turns out, there’s one hook for all three.”
Apr 3, 2024
We Tried 3 Flavors of Deux's Donut Holes
Surprisingly good!
Apr 2, 2024
I Can’t Stop Talking About This Super-Versatile Travel Mug That Doubles as a French Press and Teapot
It may be the first one that truly competes with my Stanley and Owala.
Apr 2, 2024
Blue Apron vs. HelloFresh: I Tried Both Meal Kits and One Is Actually Worth the Price
The winner was abundantly clear.
Apr 2, 2024
3 Grocery Outlet Dinner Finds I’m Buying This Spring (They’re All $10 or Less!)
Number one is “the easiest dinner in my rotation.”
Apr 2, 2024
The 10 Best Aldi Cheeses of All Time, According to a Cheesemonger (They’re All $5 or Less)
Plus nine other can’t-miss cheeses.
Mar 31, 2024
Everything You Need to Know About Walmart+
We break down the price, perks, and reasons you might pass.
Mar 30, 2024
Everything You Need to Know About the Wild Alaskan Company Subscription
“I didn’t realize that the fish I cook at home could taste that good.”
Mar 29, 2024
10 Baker’s Racks That’ll Keep Your Kitchen Neat and Tidy
Including some for less than $100.
Mar 28, 2024
Walmart Shoppers Are Calling This $21 14-Piece Pyrex Set “the Ultimate Steal”
After all, you can never have enough food storage, right?
Mar 28, 2024
The $1 Trader Joe’s Grocery I Always Have in My Fridge (I Buy 6 at a Time!)
It “immediately transported me to the tropics.”
Mar 27, 2024
The Absolute Best Saucepans You Can Buy Right Now
Shopping
Including our thoughts on the best size for most home cooks. Plus a stainless steel winner and a nonstick winner.
Mar 26, 2024
The 10 Best New Groceries Hitting Shelves This March
It's smoky and tangy with a subtle heat.
Mar 25, 2024
We Tested a Dozen Carbon Steel Skillets — This Is the Absolute Best One You Can Buy Right Now
Best List
Plus a budget-friendly option that's less than $50!
Mar 25, 2024
The $1 Aldi Grocery I’m Stocking in My Pantry All Spring
It’s my secret ingredient.
Mar 25, 2024
The 20 Desserts You Should Only Buy at Costco, According to a 13-Year Member
Including the viral 4 1/2-pound pie, cookies, and cake.
Mar 24, 2024
The Unexpected Baking Staple You Should Be Using but Most Likely Aren’t, According to a Famous Chef
It’s the secret to infinite flaky layers.
Mar 23, 2024
26 OXO Tools Our Editors Love for Meal Prepping and Decluttering
Shopping
Who knew a fruit and vegetable peeler could be THIS good?
Mar 22, 2024
3 Frozen Chicken Tenders That Are (Almost) Better than Homemade
No. 2 is the most nostalgic.
Mar 22, 2024
The Best Dutch Ovens You Can Buy Right Now
Best List
We tested nearly every Dutch oven on the market to find the very best ones. And we found something for every kind of home cook.
Mar 21, 2024
12 Spice Brands to Stock in Your Kitchen, According to Chefs
Groceries
Every good chef has a secret ingredient or two — this is where they find them.
Mar 21, 2024
The Frozen “Cloud” Croissants I Serve Every Easter
“They’re guaranteed to make guests’ eyes widen in excitement.”
Mar 19, 2024
The Best Kitchen Cutting Boards For Every Home Cook
Tools
Wood versus bamboo versus plastic? We're finally setting the record straight.
Mar 18, 2024
The $4 Aldi Grocery I’m Stocking in My Freezer All Spring
Tip: Shake the bag before buying.
Mar 17, 2024
I Tried the New Oreo Boxed Cake Mix
This cake took my Oreo obsession to a whole new level.
Mar 15, 2024
The Sharpest, Absolute Best Chef’s Knives You Can Buy Right Now, Starting at Just $30
Shopping
One of the picks is less than $30!
Mar 15, 2024
This “Legendary” Cookie Dough Is So Good, I Signed Up for Grocery Delivery Just to Get It
“It’s next-level gooey and studded with chocolate.”
Mar 15, 2024
I Used a Shoe Rack to Organize My Kitchen Bakeware and I Feel Like a Genius
Kitchen clutter be gone!
Mar 14, 2024
10 Editor-Loved Tools Under $40 That Will Take Your Cooking to the Next Level
They're great for small spaces, too!
Mar 13, 2024
This “Delicious” $6 Grocery Find Makes the Best 2-Ingredient Dinners
I have zero plans to stop.
Mar 13, 2024
These Restaurant-Grade Frozen Dumplings Are My Go-To for Easy Weeknight Dinners
They're ready in a little over 10 minutes!
Mar 12, 2024